Our Board

UNBOXED is governed by an independent board drawn from the science, technology, engineering, arts and mathematics (STEAM) sectors.

  • Vikki Heywood HS

    Dame Vikki Heywood DBE

    Board Chair

  • Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE

    Dr. Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE

    Board Member

  • Amali de Alwis MBE FRSA

    Amali de Alwis MBE FRSA

    Board Member

  • Liam Hannaway

    Liam Hannaway

    Board Member (Northern Ireland)

  • Priya Lakhani OBE

    Priya Lakhani OBE

    Board Member (England)

  • Roger Lewis

    Roger Lewis

    Board Member (Wales)

  • Dr. Bridget McConnell CBE

    Dr. Bridget McConnell CBE

    Board Member (Scotland)

  • Roger Mosey

    Roger Mosey

    Board Member

  • Dr. Hayaatun Sillem CBE

    Dr. Hayaatun Sillem CBE

    Board Member

  • Rob Smith MBE

    Rob Smith MBE

    Board Member

  • Faraz Tasnim ACMA

    Faraz Tasnim ACMA

    Board Member